Join Free or Sign in

For Help or Order 888-988-3325

International & Consultations 864-895-6250

Shopping Cart

SYNERGY ONE

"I am Jean and I’ve been having a terrible time sleeping for at least 20 years....going to work feeling miserable and toughing it out. Eventually I would either be out sick from work or (after a few nights sleep of only 2 or 3 hours) I would be so tired I would sleep 7 hours. I finally retired so I could (hopefully) sleep some during the day, but never enough. I have tried melatonin, tryptophan, wine at bedtime, black cherry juice and everything/anything else I ever heard or read of and was willing to try this one last thing and now I’m sleeping 7 hours a night! Synergy One fixed my problem and I never want to be out of it. I have a couple of friends who “never”sleep (couple of hours) and I’m referring them to try Synergy One! I feel so much better now and can get more done during the day. Much thanks for your service and products."

Jean (now 82 years “young”)

" I’m a 54-year-old, career firefighter. I’ve been active and athletic my entire life. I’ve been using One World Whey for the past 4 years and have loved how it makes my body feel and respond to my training. The “cleanest” protein on the market bar none! In the past 4 years I’ve been dealing Osteoarthritis. Even after drugs were injected into my right knee, it would still ache after my workouts. I was not able to train my legs due to the stiffness and soreness in my knee joint. Last spring I decided to try Synergy One. WOW! After two months of using Synergy One, not only has my knee pain disappeared but also my activity level has increased. My knee no longer aches after 48 hours of climbing in and out of a fire engine. I’ve begun squatting again at the gym and I’m even playing beach volleyball with my daughter and holding my own against players half my age. All I can say is Thank You Synergistic Nutrition and I would highly recommend Synergy One; To anyone in need."

David Miller

"About 10 years ago , at the age of 57, i started using Synergy One ,then called Chrysalis, and One World Whey protein. After hearing a promotional on the radio by Dr Rebecca Carley, i decided, what have i got to lose. The normal signs of aging were becoming evident. My work is physically demanding. I have to stay in shape, and lift weights at least once a week to maintain strength. Within weeks after using Synergy One & One World Whey protein, and then months, the beneficial results began to progressively appear. More energy with a sense of well being and positive attitude. Better and faster results from working out. Tightening of sagging skin and diminishing of wrinkles. Increased libido, hair regrowth and deep sleep. Synergy One is the cornerstone, the gateway to increasing the effectiveness of the other supplements i take as well. One World Whey protein is absolutely delicious and I can feel my body absorbing its many nutritional benefits. I have also used many of Synergistic Nutrition's other supplements After 6 months Synergy One& One World Whey protein literally reversed my aging process and friends were commenting to that effect. Due to economic reasons i stopped talking Synergy One and One World Whey protein 3 years ago for 2 years, the longest I've gone without the product. I was then 64 years old and the degenerative signs of aging were again exhibiting themselves. A chronic pain in my left arm developed from an old unrepaired muscle tear. I realized how important these supplements are. Now , at 67 1\2 years old, I've again been using Synergy One and One World Whey protein a little more than a year. The signs of aging are again being reversed Synergy One and One World Whey protein are absolutely incredible products. A true fountain of youth."

Thank you. Ernest

"My name is Valerie Domagalski. I’m a biblical counselor, a Bible study teacher and public speaker. With a platter of time demands usually completely full, I have found myself at times on the verge of adrenal exhaustion. The exhaustion evidences itself in persistent insomnia, extreme fatigue, and lack of clarity and focus; including at times, nervous ticks like quick, successive eye blinking. Through an internet search, I came across Synergistic Nutrition and began viewing some of Steven Heuer’s phenomenal educational videos on the web site. I decided to try Medix ADR from Synergistic Nutrition (I had already exhausted most other naturopathic remedies). When I began taking ADR I felt an almost immediate improvement. ADR is powerfully effective for me. Within a week or two at most I had noticeably increased energy, focus, and better sleep. The nervous ticks disappeared completely. I now find that if I’ve failed to reorder on time and have to go without ADR for a few days, that I quickly remember the benefits of ADR, because my symptoms return. Synergy One. I could go on and on about the benefits of this product. It has produced energy levels, much sounder sleep, a sense of well-being, and I’m not going to skip this benefit because I think it interests all of us: a visible anti-aging effect! My wrinkles are much less noticeable and my skin is more youthful. I won’t stop using Synergy One."

Sincerely, Val Domagalski

"My name is Frances Staggeers and I am 69 years old. All my life I have had problems with depression, moodiness and motivation. When I started taking Synergy One (Growth Factor), the change came on very subtly. Then I became conscious of an uninterrupted sense of well being adding to my motivation to get things done. No more moodiness or depression. I also was getting a lot more sleep--too much in fact! (Sometimes up to 12 hours!) It surely felt good, but it was too much sleep, so I decided to take 1/2 the dose per day (3 sprays equaling one dose, instead of 6 sprays) upon arising in the morning. And it still took care of my mood problems. Great stuff! I would definitely recommend it to my friends and relativies."

Sincerely, Frances Staggers

"Back in 2014 I was dealing with issues trying to gain weight and having bad joint pain due to arthritis. I was working out like crazy, eating healthy and could not gain a single pound. I began taking One World Whey around January 1, 2015. Here it is mid February and I've already gained 9 pounds of lean muscle and I feel great. My body looks great, my skin looks healthier and my joints feel better. I am in The best shape that I have ever been in. I currently have a 5 pound container of the strawberry and a 5 pound container of the chocolate. They both taste amazingly good. It makes a great recovery drink for post workout. I travel for work so I use a shaker bottle with water a lot of the times while on the road. When I am home on the weekends I like to make a protein smoothie. I will put 8 ounces of organic whole milk, some ice cubes, 2 to 4 tablespoons of organic peanut butter and a banana in a blender. After blending those ingredients until smooth I add a scoop of One World Whey to the blender and put it on the lowest speed until completely mixed. It turns out delicious every time! I also have turned some of my friends and family onto one world way and they have had nothing but good things to say about it. The Synergy One seems to work very well combined with OWW. I had shoulder surgery back in October and had three months for recovery. The synergy one seemed to help advanced healing and I'm pretty impressed with my muscle growth and healing. I started taking them both at the same time. Once again thank you for your great products and I'm looking forward to a lifetime of business with you."

February 16, 2015 Read Nick Lupo's story about taking One World Whey + Synergy One

"Back in 2014 I was dealing with issues trying to gain weight and having bad joint pain due to arthritis. I was working out like crazy, eating healthy and could not gain a single pound. I began taking One World Whey around January 1, 2015. Here it is mid February and I've already gained 9 pounds of lean muscle and I feel great. My body looks great, my skin looks healthier and my joints feel better. I am in The best shape that I have ever been in. I currently have a 5 pound container of the strawberry and a 5 pound container of the chocolate. They both taste amazingly good. It makes a great recovery drink for post workout. I travel for work so I use a shaker bottle with water a lot of the times while on the road. When I am home on the weekends I like to make a protein smoothie. I will put 8 ounces of organic whole milk, some ice cubes, 2 to 4 tablespoons of organic peanut butter and a banana in a blender. After blending those ingredients until smooth I add a scoop of One World Whey to the blender and put it on the lowest speed until completely mixed. It turns out delicious every time! I also have turned some of my friends and family onto one world way and they have had nothing but good things to say about it. The Synergy One seems to work very well combined with OWW. I had shoulder surgery back in October and had three months for recovery. The synergy one seemed to help advanced healing and I'm pretty impressed with my muscle growth and healing. I started taking them both at the same time. Once again thank you for your great products and I'm looking forward to a lifetime of business with you."

February 16, 2015 Read Nick Lupo's story about taking One World Whey + Synergy One

"Both my wife and I have been focused on maintaining a healthy diet avoiding animal products and white sugar for years. However, despite this adhering to a vegetarian diet my weight had increased to about 260 lbs which is about 50 to 60 pounds heavier than my ideal weight. Within about 4 months of starting to take Synergy One I had lost over 30 lbs. I was amazed as I watched the weight drop off as I hadn't change my diet or exercise patterns (none that is). What I realized is that my appetite had changed. I'd gone from being ravenous to noticing that I hadn't eaten and probably should. I am particularly grateful for the fact I only want small portions and never feel the desire to binge. During the 6 months we've been taking Synergy One I have noticed some healing events that generally last a few day. One example of a healing event that involved sharp pain in my right hip and abdominal area. I knew immediately this was a healing event because I hadn't experienced any falls or injuries recently. As I thought I remembered a fall about 30 years ago resulting in similar pain. Personally, I am very grateful for all the health benefits we've received from Synergy One. And, I'm most appreciative of a "normal" appetite. I could never understand how someone could just eat a few cookies and not the whole box. Now the thought of eating the whole box seems both impossible and an abuse of my body. Thanks, Barry"

Barry --- Barry loses 30 lbs without dieting or Exercise on Synergy One & heals old injuries: --- December 2008

"I'm the gal that went 6 months without the Synergy One product. I had an Epiphany several weeks ago, I was wondering why I was noticeably more tired and didn't appear quite as "youthful". I know I know; stress, the economy, winter coming, but really something else was happening. So I re-ordered and now two weeks after using this product, "I am back!" Yes, my energy level is up, I "look" more alive and I feel more optimistic. All those can't quite define elements of well being that slowly slip away as we age. Thank you for providing a product that really does slow the aging process."

Sincerely, Lina Jacobson

"I just ordered another 6 bottles of Synergy One as it is the most phenomenal product I've EVER used. I have been using the product for about 6 months now. The first thing I noticed of course was deep and healing sleep. Then all of the little aches and pains as one ages went away. I have a knee that cracks and pops as I walk up stairs and that has ceased to happen. I just have an over-all sense of balance that has been restored. My 58 year old sister just took a nasty fall and cracked her pelvis. I'm going to give her an extra bottle I happen to have on hand and I will be able to let you know what happens with her as well."

Thanks, Shari Schwab

"Hello, Stephen! To make a long story short, I had an accident July 30th where I'm pretty sure I tore the Meniscus in my left knee, used Cocoon Nutrition's Synergy One and Collagen as part of my self-doctoring regimen, and now my knee feels about 95% healed up! I am absolutely thrilled because I thought I was going to have to have a 2nd surgery on that knee. Instead, right now, I can go for 2-3 mile walks without pain and without any after effects the next day! What a great outcome for something "allopathic" medicine cannot treat without surgery. :) I am convinced the Synergy One and Collagen was a big part of the reason my knee is so much better and am one happy camper!!!"

Cindy --- Cindy experiences healing of knee injury while using Synergy One and Collagen. --- September 2008

"Not sure you can use my testimony because of the personal nature, but I have been wanting to share it with someone. I am 59 yrs old and have been menopausal since 1997. I have had no sexual desire for more years than that plus extreme vaginal dryness. After two weeks of taking Synergy One all that has changed. I am so young again sexually. The dryness is gone and sexual desire and pleasure has returned. In fact, the desire and pleasure is stronger than it has ever been. My husband and I used to talk about my frigidity but don't need to anymore. Who can believe all that has changed at age 59. Several years ago I tried natural estrogen therapy (tri-est), but only took it for two months because I didn't see any improvement and it wasn't covered by my insurance. I've been taking Synergy One for one month and it is worth every penny. I am also feeling much more energetic and do not have any "down" feelings. I am looking forward to see what results I get after taking Synergy One for a few months. I am looking forward to less grey hair and wrinkles. I am not on any prescription medications and haven't take any for any length of time. Now, it is my husband's turn to try the product. He is on high blood pressure medication and has problems with arthritis. I will let you know how Synergy One helps him."

L.R. Texas

"In short I started having problems with my shoulder and both hands sometime around last December. I went to a local neurologist and was diagnosed with mild RA (arthritis) and was given a prescription for predesone. Being against the taking of drugs, I decided to look for a natural product that might relieve some of my discomfort. I ended up taking arthalin and I had a lot of relief from my pain.There was a time when it was difficult to pick up a cup of coffee. I stopped taking arthalin in March when I heard about Synergy One on the Jeff Rense program. I enjoy his program and I think he has the best on radio. I have had a problem with one of my knees in addition to my hands and shoulder, so I thought I had nothing to lose in trying Synergy One. The results have been most rewarding for me. I no longer limp around and the benefit of dropping from 193 to 178 has been the best thing for me in a long time. In addition, I sleep a lot better since I have been taking chrysa-lis. I might add, at age 74 I feel like a new man."

Thanks again, Paul Crosby

ONE WORLD WHEY PROTEIN

""In my many years of consulting and meeting with numerous health professionals, I cannot recommend strongly enough the thorough and detailed work of Stephen Heuer, ND. My experience with his products at SGN80 is that they are carefully selected, and second to none. The SGN Whey for instance is particularly tasty, healing, and nutritious. I always look forward to his reports and recommendations." K. Taleb, Ph.D."

Sincerely, Karim

"My name is Tiara and I started taking One World Whey in 2011. I was suffering from hormonal imbalances since my early twenties. I never had a normal cycle and was at my wits end trying to figure out how I could normalize my cycles. While listening to GNC radio I heard about One World Whey and was convinced I had to give it a try. I went onto the Synergistic Nutrition site and scraped pennies together to order a few samples. I started drinking the protein and noticed a change in my overall well-being with the first drink. I could not believe it! I finally felt normal again and decided to hire a personal trainer and really change my lifestyle. I drastically changed my diet and began an exercise regimen. I would drink the protein pre and post-workout and noticed I was toning up. I recently competed in my first power lifting competition and placed third. I have really come a long way and I am grateful to Stephen and all of you that support us on our journey to health and wellness."

Tiara G

"About 10 years ago, at the age of 57, I started using Synergy One, then called Chrysalis, and One World Whey protein. After hearing a promotional on the radio by Dr Rebecca Carley, I decided, what have I got to lose. The normal signs of aging were becoming evident. My work is physically demanding. I have to stay in shape, and lift weights at least once a week to maintain strength. Within weeks after using Synergy One & One World Whey protein, and then months, the beneficial results began to progressively appear. More energy with a sense of well being and positive attitude. Better and faster results from working out. Tightening of sagging skin and diminishing of wrinkles. Increased libido, hair regrowth and deep sleep. Synergy One is the cornerstone, the gateway to increasing the effectiveness of the other supplements I take as well. One World Whey protein is absolutely delicious and I can feel my body absorbing its many nutritional benefits. I have also used many of Synergistic Nutrition's other supplements. After 6 months Synergy One& One World Whey protein literally reversed my aging process and friends were commenting to that effect. Due to economic reasons I stopped talking Synergy One and One World Whey protein 3 years ago for 2 years, the longest I've gone without the product. I was then 64 years old and the degenerative signs of aging were again exhibiting themselves. A chronic pain in my left arm developed from an old unrepaired muscle tear. I realized how important these supplements are. Now, at 67 1\2 years old, I've again been using Synergy One and One World Whey protein a little more than a year. The signs of aging are again being reversed. Synergy One and One World Whey protein are absolutely incredible products. A true fountain of youth."

Thank you. Ernest

"I’m 72 years of age. I was diagnosed with shingles & the complication of neuralgia that severely affected my intestinal function. I was in non-stop horrendous pain for nearly a year, which nothing alleviated, making me bedridden. Most of the time, I am unable to work. It wasn't long after taking OWW that I began to feel my strength & energy return and the pain subside. I rallied with energy and was able resume my work again. More than ever I felt a well being I'd not known for many years prior, actually feeling younger again. I love OWW for all of its benefits to my overall well-being & would sincerely recommend this product to anyone for helping rebuild their health and stamina."

Daniel Turpin

"Excellent protein resource. It was recommended to me when my dog (large breed) had knee surgery as supplement to add in his food along other vitamins. The improvement was right away. I then started drinking it myself and it just feels right."

Angela Suarez - 2017

"I have been using one world whey for about 6yrs. When my husband brought it home and asked me to try it, I said I didnt like products like that and that i didnt want to gain weight. he knew that i hadn’t been feeling good. I was dealing with massive dizzy spells-like I would almost pass out, mood issues, tired all the time, nausea, migrating joint pain and 1000 other things. I went to a medical clinic not to far away and was tested for everything. I found that I had many toxins from being a hairdresser, smoker and had depleted my body. My body had nothing to rebuild itself because I had been living a “junk-food vegetarian” lifestyle. Seriously I thought I was eating healthy. I started taking one world whey everyday. To my surprise I felt stronger everyday. My sugar cravings went completely away. My dizzy spells went away, my mood stabilized, I had more stamina, I lost weight, and I overall looked much better. everyday that I took oww felling better it became easier to live a healthy lifestyle. My thoughts were clear and I became more motivated to help others. While working on my clients they would ask what I had changed why I was looking healthier. Of course I would share oww way with them. it became a given that if someone was hungry I would feed them a lovely shake. i found that I really enjoyed helping people become beautiful from the inside out. So I became a health coach and a hairdresser. Now I sell OWW at my salon and my clients find that they have the same results as I did. They find that they are clearer thinking, they have thicker hair, longer healthier nails, and a glow to their skin. I am so happy that oww is in my life and I have it in the salon to help others regain thier life and looks."

Thank you to Stephen, Wishing You a Blessed Day, Ondrea Rhodes

"My Name is Lee and I am 41 and I have been using One World Whey for 2.5 years now. I suffered from a bulged L4 and L5 disc from a car accident 3 years ago and since then I have been unable to walk long distances, do any minor lifting or just normal activities with my children without having severe back pain. Since I have started using One World Whey I have been able to walk more, engage in activities with my children and have less lower back pain. One World Whey has helped me regain back my strength, confidence and have a healthier life. I have noticed a weight loss of about 20 pounds, my A1C has dropped 2 points and I have more energy. One World Whey has helped me get my life back."

Lee - taking One World Whey for 2.5 years - September 2016

"This is a long story so here goes, back in 2012 I came down with a horrible skin outbreak my chest , back, arms and my whole face was covered with a yellowish leathery looking skin, my eyes were so swollen I could hardly see. I went to the hospital emergency room, the doctor that came in would not even touch me. They gave me cortisone shots gave me some relief but only lasted for 3 days. I went to my family doctor they did the same treatment, nothing helped. My wife happened to listen to the Alex Jones show She told me about you after we saw all of the wonderful testimonials where she learned about One World Whey, she found your web site at the time it was Cocoon Nutrition. I contacted you. After we went over the meds I was taking you told me it was the drug effexor I was taking I had been on that drug for 21 years. Stephen you put a nutritional plan together for me and within one week I was getting better. I did not have to go in a rehab clinic, I was so addicted to the effexor.. Thank you again and again."

Elias Mack --- November 10, 2015

"My 85 yr. old mother showed dementia symptoms around five years ago. I started using One World Whey in my juicing for her and noticed a difference in about a month on small things. Then, she started asking questions about current issues that seemed to have been forgotten by her. Her present memory was affected more than her childhood memories. My granddaughter helps care for her, and said how nice it is to have conversations with her again. She started joining in with our conversations more, and remembering what she did from the day before. She is having good conversations, and I have great feedback from other people about her improvement. It is still a work in progress, but we are enjoying having her back. My mom does take the new improved formula, and has been on this for about 5 months. I add it to my juicing recipe of fresh vegetables,fruits,and yogurt. I usually add oil to make the protein more accessible to the cells, such as coconut oil. Thanks for a great product."

Vicki Hopkins, One World Whey diet helps a 85 yr.old lady with dementia symptoms

"I have been using One world whey for 2 years now. It is by far the best Whey protein product available. I have tried so many different protein supplements and One World is the purest and tastiest. Primarily I use the whey powder in smoothies. My favorite recipe is 2 scoops of Vanilla or Chocolate, 1 table spoon of organic coconut oil, 1 frozen banana and water. I literally live off of this stuff. I have such a busy schedule and exercise for 3 hours 6 days a week - 75% of my diet is made up of liquids( all One World Smoothies) and I eat a big green salad with some type of animal protein at night. I feel great throughout the day: light and full of energy. I love the NEW formula. However I noticed it is too fluffy in water until after it has been refrigerated for a few days. I keep all my whey in the fridge. Once the powder has been in fridge for some time - the final smoothies are not as clumpy. "

Shaz Mirtolooi

"Back in 2014 I was dealing with issues trying to gain weight and having bad joint pain due to arthritis. I was working out like crazy, eating healthy and could not gain a single pound. I began taking One World Whey around January 1, 2015. Here it is mid February and I've already gained 9 pounds of lean muscle and I feel great. My body looks great, my skin looks healthier and my joints feel better. I am in The best shape that I have ever been in. I currently have a 5 pound container of the strawberry and a 5 pound container of the chocolate. They both taste amazingly good. It makes a great recovery drink for post workout. I travel for work so I use a shaker bottle with water a lot of the times while on the road. When I am home on the weekends I like to make a protein smoothie. I will put 8 ounces of organic whole milk, some ice cubes, 2 to 4 tablespoons of organic peanut butter and a banana in a blender. After blending those ingredients until smooth I add a scoop of One World Whey to the blender and put it on the lowest speed until completely mixed. It turns out delicious every time! I also have turned some of my friends and family onto one world way and they have had nothing but good things to say about it. (Nick takes One World Whey in combination with Synergy One growth factor peptide) The synergy one seems to work very well combined with OWW. I had shoulder surgery back in October and had three months for recovery. The synergy one seemed to help advanced healing and I'm pretty impressed with my muscle growth and healing. I started taking them both at the same time. Once again thank you for your great products and I'm looking forward to a lifetime of business with you."

Read and view Nick Lupo's story about taking One World Whey

"I don't have any severe health challenges, but after hearing about how One World Whey supports production of glutathione and thus antioxidants and detoxification, I decided try some to maintain great health in today's challenging environment. Why wait to become ill? It tastes so ridiculously good, you'd think it should be illegal! :-) The chocolate reminds me of Ovaltine, but much better; the vanilla is like sweat cream, and the strawberry tastes like ice cream. I've been consuming One World Whey for a year now, and believe it is part of the reason that I seem to be getting stronger and more youthful even at 55. My seven siblings are also loving it; I got them each the 5 lb. chocolate containers for Christmas. I enjoy the whey almost daily with several foods; as you can see in the photos, I took some fresh figs from the backyard tree, added some yogurt, coconut cream, strawberry One World Whey, colostrum, wheat germ oil, and had a delicious dessert! In the other photo you see that I've mixed yogurt and sliced banana topped with chocolate One World Whey, Surthrival Colostrum, walnuts, cinnamon, honey, coconut cream, and coconut oil. Often I'll make a quick creamy, dreamy shake: Just add some One World Whey with a bit of Surthrival Colostrum and some Great Lakes Gelatin stirred in Blue Diamond coconut/almond milk. I'll usually include coconut oil to balance it out. This really satisfies for a good while. I also sprinkle the whey over cereal. Thanks so much for bringing a delicious and nutritious food to the market!"

Read how Steve McCaffrey enjoys One World Whey and look at some recipes he shares

"We just received our NEW batch of One World Whey. We absolutely love the CHOCOLATE and so do our kiddos!!! We have used one World Whey for the past four years. Family thoughtfully bought us our first batch because they knew how into healthy products and good nutrition we are. There is no other company or product like One World Whey….the nutrients are alive and you will feel better when using it. We use this product to help my husband keep up energy during his long days as a teacher! It is easy enough to stock in his room with bottled water for a quick and healthy pick me up. We excitedly waited for the NEW batch to release and cannot wait to try the strawberry flavor!! This product is a life changer!!!"

Christopher Moses

"My son is Autistic and if you go back in his history he has had a lot of food sensitivities. I did not know any better in the beginning, but now I know that whenever I fed him a food that he was having a reaction to, he would put his head down on the tray of his high chair. My very knowledgeable Medical Doctor told me he instinctively knows what to eat and to follow his instincts. So knowing that going forward I’ve let him instinctively choose the foods he can eat. I only give him healthy choices. So when One World Whey arrived, we’d opened the box and you could only see the top part of the container, he started clawing for it and saying, want that, want that, I want that, I want that. So I put just ½ a scoop in his bottle with raw milk. He took a sip and said want more, want more, want more. Now the only food he is eating is his raw milk with One World Whey. That is the only food he will eat. Which is fine because it is a whole food and he is not missing out on anything. Before he was still eating food with his raw milk, but since adding the One World Whey, he does not require anything else. And I think that is amazing when you look at his history, that he has always known what was good for his body. My Medical Doctor sees people from all over the world to treat people with Autism. He himself has a 30-year-old daughter who is compromised with mercury that he takes care of. I took your 5lb One World Whey to my Doctor and told him he needs to sell this. He tried it and absolutely likes it for himself and his family. On may 14th my son will be three. We’ve been to the doctor for these 3 years 5 times per week. Last August we were in the hospital for one month and our son had chemotherapy and surgery. At the beginning of March our son started to drink One World Whey. On March 28th he got a cat scan and the seven lesions on his lungs were gone. The doctors considered this miraculous as they thought surgery was the only option. I think it is so important for parents to give what their kids need and require, based upon their body’s ability to handle the food in question. Had I not of paid attention to my son’s instincts I would not have known what to have fed him. Even though I know One World Whey is a good product I might not have been able to see the importance it would play in his diet had I not of let his instincts determine what he eats."

Read Kelly Marrow Cadena's

"For a preface I should state that (ironically) I am not exactly the kind that would give a testimony, usually, but this testimony itself proves how superb this product really is! The addition of the more than generous offer from Synergistic Nutrition just drove the deal home for me. To start, I got into this because I had called about purchasing more of the one pound chocolate One World Whey (that I had heard advertised on a radio show that I have listened to for years) because I couldn't find any at one of the few local stores in my town that carried it OR even the internet! Obviously, as I have found out, this stuff is in VERY HIGH DEMAND. And I know why. But, they were out, too. So, I finally was able to grab some off of the Internet after waiting a couple of days. I am thirty-seven years old, not 'old', but certainly not as young as I was. As I have gotten older and combined with physical labor on my type of work almost half of my working life, I have started to feel the physical effects of age and physical laborious work on my body. A few months ago I finally purchased a one pound chocolate container of the whey and within just a few days I felt the difference and improvement, immediately! It was INCREDIBLE! All day all I did was take an average number of about 25-30 quarter-ton pallets with a pallet-jack up and down on a lift and really felt it at the end of the day. (Really heavy work in other words!) After I started taking the whey, it was hard NOT to notice the way I felt. One of the best ways for me to describe exactly how I felt was that the "sluggishness' WAS GONE. GONE! No more feeling lethargic, lazy, un-energetic, unmotivated, and apathetic to any type of physical movement or activities of any kind, whatsoever. I feel TEN to FIFTEEN years younger AND am keeping up with guys HALF my age! It gives more than enough energy for a full day of hard work. This is what TRUE healthcare should be! PRE-healthcare, if you will. Something you do to help your health BEFORE something even gets the chance to get bad (because it helps with the immune system, TOO!). Overall, because of the TREMENDOUS burst of energy it supplies to the body, its natural healing properties from the immune boosters, and its superior nutritional value, I would give this an eleven on a scale of one to ten and six stars on a scale of one to five stars! Bottom line, this product should really be classified as MEDICINE and is PHENOMENAL! Absolutely incredible! GREAT for energy! I'll end it with and old German proverb, 'The best doctor is a good cook.' Here's to your health! Thank you for the opportunity to give my testimonial and your most generous exchange gift and keep up the good work! Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, God Bless, and have a good one."

Thank you, Jared (Barger)

"During the past 30 years, I've tried a half dozen or so whey protein products. One World Whey is the first one in which I noticed a discernable difference. It not only tastes better than any other vanilla whey I've used, but it actually made me feel better. This difference became even more dramatic when I ran out and had to substitute another popular whey protein product. Most people know how beneficial whey protein powder is. What more people need to know is how much more beneficial One World Whey is. It is by far the best I've ever tried. I will never let myself run out of it again."

Rich Maender

"After being approximately on the One World Whey for one week, I've had severe detox of metal particles around my eyes (that was coming right out through the skin). Also, while taking the One World Whey, I've been able to keep and increase muscle mass on my body without increasing any physical activity. My wife and I are very, very impressed with all the health benefits that we have received by taking the One World Whey Protein."

Doug Didero

"Hi Stephen, I would just like to say a Big Thank You for your kind counsel and wonderful product in your one world whey protein power food. I had presented to the emergency room on three different occasions choking on food and they diagnosed me with Dysphagia (difficulty swallowing), so the third time they kept me in hospital for three days and dilated my throat, and kept me there until I ate a soft meal. I was able to eat for only one day, but returned the next choking again. I spent two more days there and was sent home with a liquid and puree diet with hospital grade Sustagen that I followed for about three months with many side effects (constipation headaches, always hungry, lethargy etc.). But after trying your delicious one world whey powder I had regained my energy after the first day, and using it as a total meal replacement I wasn't hungry, lost the headaches (and a lot of extra weight I didn't need) I found I could think clearly again, and after the third week on it I started eating some solids also. By the time the 5lb container was empty my weight was regulated and I could eat again. But having gained these results, I am so happy that I will still purchase the product for maintenance"

Kind Regards Warren Hart. 8/29/11

"Just yesterday I got a testimony regarding an elderly woman that goes like this: “I have a client who has a 90-year-old mother. She has been spending most of her day in bed sleeping and was very forgetful and at times, feeling anxious about it. I put her on the raw milk and was told by my client that her mother loved it but did not report a change in health. I just spent the week taking care of her while her daughter, my client, went on a vacation. I put Mary, the 90-year-old woman, on the One World Whey ‘Unheated Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder’ instead of her Spiruteen pea protein she had been taking. Within a day she was up and very alert, the majority of the day. She was eating more and was able to gain 2.5 lbs the week I was there. The hospice nurse couldn't believe it.” Rita: “My name is Rita Cash Wilkes: When I was a mere infant and then until the age of four years old, I suffered from asthma and bronchial infections. I was consistently given tetracycline to treat these symptoms. This allopathic drug built up in my system at a cellular level. It even stained my permanent teeth before they came through. Even after those first four years, just about every spring and fall, I would have bronchial infections. The allopathic doctors diagnosed this as allergy based. At each of those times, I was also put on an antibiotic of their choice. At around the age of 35, I experienced an onset of asthma symptoms again. I was given a steroid inhaler and Klonopin to keep me from panicking. Sometimes they also gave me a steroid shot or pack. If an infection was suspected, I was also given an antibiotic. Also, my Father passed away from a sudden heart attack at the age of 51, sixteen years ago, and I was put on Prozac for situational depression. And, even though I eat healthy and take supplements, something was just off balance in my body. I never felt quite whole and healthy. As a vegetarian I was happy to find such a delicious protein powder to take as One World Whey. Within a short time of taking One World Whey I felt better and had more energy. After a few weeks of taking it intermittently I started taking it daily up to two times per day. Within 2 weeks of doing this I felt much better then I normally do. Within a day of feeling this very good feeling I started to have thick green mucus come out of my lungs. I was coughing and feeling afraid for my life at first because my breathing was somewhat restricted. I was instructed to drink more water and give myself a coffee enema to assist with drainage and to allow my body to eliminate these stored toxins. I did this and it brought some relief. This went on for 3 days. Then I experienced a blotchy red rash and my eyes were draining and swollen. I would feel better for a day or so, and then another detoxifying event would begin. Next I had watery, puss filled stools come out of me for 3 days. Again, I felt better for a day or so, and then the final phase for me was drainage from my ears and an extremely painful headache for about three days to the point where I fell into such a deep sleep and when I woke up the headache and symptoms were gone. This process took about 14 days. I felt like a renewed and well person on a physical, as well as a mental basis. I now feel abundant energy, healthy, glowing, vital, and have total mental clarity and happiness. Obviously, I highly recommend this product. It has changed my life!"

Sincerely, Rita Cash Wilkes

"I just received my One World Whey canister. First, it arrived in 2 days- phenomenal! Today was my third day on 1 scoop. Oddly-though maybe not to you-something remarkable has happened, which is why I wrote. I generally suffer through an asthmatic breathing type situation. My breathing is shallow and generally constricted in the nose and lungs; could be allergies, reflux, lazy digestion, IBS, etc. Today I have tremendous energy and also notice my breathing is FREE. I can feel the air in my left nostril and it is free all the way to my abdomen. This is pretty remarkable, because I rarely get that feeling. I also noticed my lungs and voice feel unrestricted. At this point the new introduction to my routine was the Whey....wow! My concoction was 8oz of milk blended with a banana, blueberries, system raw cococa, 1 egg and then I mix in the whey by hand..... Other than a stunning sense of awe.....should I go to 2 scoops for even better effect? As always...thanks."

Bill Obrien

"Just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much One World Whey protein rocks. If there was a review section for this product on your website, I would give it all five stars... taste, quality, effectiveness; Just awesome."

Chris K. Greer SC

"My name is Doug Didero, after being on the One World Whey for one week; I had severe detox of metal particles from around my eyes, that were coming right out through the skin. Also I’ve been able to increase muscle mass without any more exercise. I’m very impressed with the health benefits that my wife and I have received."

Doug Didero

Puradyme Testimonials

"Fantastic product, by far the most effective and highest quality digestive enzymes I have taken. It has really helped in all facets of my digestive system, I would recommend this product to any and everyone who takes their health seriously."

Andrew Marsh/Wendy Anglada

"This is the story behind the very popular AuLac Restaurant in Fountain Valley, CA WOW This is an amazing story behind the AuLac, one of my favorite Raw Living food restaurants in California I hope you enjoy this an much as I did"

TESTIMONY FROM AULAC – RAW FOOD RESTAURANT

"Dude Where is my Testicular Tumor? My ultrasound could not find my testicular tumor? Doctor says I am free and clear!"

DUDE WHERE’S MY TUMOR

"A Follow up with Dan the Man in California regarding David’s progress from WalkingRaw. I had the opportunity to meet up with Lou Corona & Dan the life regenerator in California He was interested to hear my progress and wanted to share my WalkingRaw success story."

FOLLOW UP WITH DAN THE MAN – WALKINGRAW

"WalkingRaw receives exciting news from his medical follow up David Gaynor receives exciting news today, as his medical doctors expects a minimum of 30% reduction in the size of his tumor. David has been doing 100% raw food lifestyle, supplementing with PuraDymes Enzymes & Probiotics."

WALKINGRAW – TUMOR REDUCTION

"Inspired in the UK! Hi…I just want to thank Lou for coming over to the UK this last weekend to come do his workshop. It was a mind blowing day,even though I am familiar with his teachings,to actually meet Lou in person and hug him was overwhelming! My girlfriend and I are so inspired, i’m drinking a lemon gingerblast right now…Lou mentioned that he would try to come back in March for a weekend workshop, I have told lots a friends about this and we all really hope that this can happen, were so keen and ready over here to learn and be part of Lou’s message so i’m praying that this can happen. In faith and kindness."

Lyall & Rhiannon

"Just after my daughter’s 7th birthday, the doctors told us they suspected she had childhood asthma. She had what they called a “habitual cough.” She was given an inhaler, but after using it 6 times, she began having a bad reaction to it; she had insomnia, nightmares and panic attacks. I was familiar with Lou Corona and after doing some research, started giving my daughter LiyfZyme, Liyf Essentials, and LiyfBiotic. I also began incorporating a lot more fresh fruit and veggies into her daily diet, as well as the fresh almond milk/gorilla milk. I used the inhaler less and less until I just stopped using it all together. When my daughter went back into the doctor for her follow up, the doctor was AMAZED! She said whatever I was doing NOT to change a thing and to keep moving forward. The cough is gone and my daughter has never been healthier!!"

Childhood Asthma

"I began taking birth control after having my third child. Within one month of taking “the pill” I developed a massive lump in my left breast. I panicked and called the PuraDyme team and was placed on an enzyme program. I began taking LiyfZyme in large doses and within 3 days the mass was completely gone! I have continued taking the LiyfZyme in lesser quantities and the mass has not come back! Thanks PuraDyme! ~Loving L.I.Y.F in WA!!"

Birth control

"Lou Corona is my HERO!! Lou Corona is my HERO!! I have never met him, yet have the upmost respect in the short time of my recent discovery of him. :) I am interested in ordering some of the products but am not sure on which ones would best suit me at my current level of health. I would love to speak with someone if at all possible to help me choose!!! Thanks so much"

Jodie

"My husband and I have been using this product for over 6 months and love it! We’ve recommended to several friends and it has totally relieved stomach issues, especially heartburn. It is a wonderful product!!"

Heartburn & Stomach issues

"A Special Pur Thank You! I got really sick during my last pregnancy and the prenatal vitamins were only making that sickness worse- I literally couldn’t keep them down. I was panicked about giving my baby proper nutrition. When I contacted the PuraDyme team about my concerns, they recommended that I take the Liyf Essentials to help my body get the nutrition it needed. The Liyf Essentials is fantastic!!I drank it in shakes, ate it in yogurts and as dips for fruit-I would even eat it right out of the jar by the spoonful! I couldn’t get enough of it! When my baby was born I was told he was one of the healthiest babies they had seen- he was perfect and strong! To top off the whole experience, at my 2 day checkup, I was told that my body was almost healed to 1 month post-partum! Thank you PuraDyme team for this wonderful product!"

Kristen

"PuraDyme is a blessing It is a blessing to find that you want to help us to regenerate our bodies with these products. It makes easy on us not to count or weight or be afraid not doing the right decision. I wish you the best, I already shared your page with people that I care very much :-)"

Vivian Ochoa

"Excellent products Excellent products, fantastic staff, and Lou Corona is always amazing and vibrant – such a great mentor!! I love LiyfZyme and take it before most meals (I eat raw living cultured and fermented foods!!) I love LiyfBiotic and make my nut and seed yogurts with it (healthy hearty and nutritious) and I’ve been using PuraCleanse and PuraZyme when I want to cleanse and detox – it has been a great regimen."

Avinash Chainani

"My family loves this enzyme! For me, a sufferer of chronic pain and fatigue from Lupus/RA, this is one of the most important supplements that I take. I eat a healthy, gluten-free and partially raw diet and take other supplements including fish oil and super-food. Without digestives, all of that is for nothing!! Once I started taking them, I found that my energy level is way up from normal. My joints are less stiff and achy and I feel all around better! My husband takes them and finds that he has way more energy, which really helps him make it to the gym after his long work days! You CANNOT beat the Quantity or Quality of LiyfZyme!"

"PuraDyme’s Purity Upon trying PuraDyme’s Probiotics, Enzymes, and now PuraCleanse, I immediately felt the purity in the products….. Please never change what PuraDyme has here. I have always had issues with my digestion, and I have tried everything on the market. Yours works for me the way no other does. You have a loyal customer in me, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for doing what you love, and sharing your gift from God with others. God Bless u today & always"

Maria

"4 Principles Thank you for your warm compassionate way of presenting these principles. I felt a deep connection. I look forward to using the products here as I make this change and commitment for myself and those my life will touch. Live long and prosper"

Charles

"LiyfZymes From my experience, LiyfZyme is the best enzymes I have come across so far. I love your products and want all my clients to use them !"

G.P

Fullerene Testimonials

"Hi my name is Brenna. During my tiny house building construction class, I lifted something a bit heavier than I should have, which in turn triggered and reinjured my subscap area of my shoulder making it impossible to use my arm properly. The pain was nauseating and made it very hard to focus. The next day, I was blessed to have a conversation with Stephen in which he shared with me the details about fullerene, otherwise known as Carbon 60, C60. It was only an hour after taking it, that I had full range motion with my arm again and no pain. In fact, I actually felt energized in a way that I haven't in awhile. At this point in time I'm telling everyone I know about it! However, as it would happen I had yet another re-injury occur this week just days after the shoulder issue. When it rains, it pours right? I was overworking myself physically trying to finish a huge outdoor project. I had the energy, but not the grace (nor the muscles for what I was attempting) apparently which caused a strained psoas muscle someplace in my lower back. It was again excruciating pain with major setbacks of mobility. As soon as I could I took some of the C60 and thankfully, I have relief. Those sharp pains I was experiencing are now gone. Even though, these injuries are probably not completely healed, I would say that my improvement is at least 85% better than what it was and so much faster progress than I could have ever expected. I feel energized in a very natural way and plan to do very small tasks for now as the lesson has been learned to take it easy. I highly recommend C60 to anyone dealing with pain, old or new! The results of this product for me are tremendous seeing as how in the past these 2 areas took 7 times longer to heal (and a whole lot more money using alternative healing methods) when I first had a problem with them. I am thoroughly impressed and excited that there's something out there that so effective."

Brenna

"Let's say this; I'm 56, and use 2-3 of your products regularly, especially Mineral Magic and some of the new Andreas oils -- also One World Whey when I can swing it. I had good results also w Synergy One. I also use some other good nutritional products from other manufacturers, so I think I started off with basic nutritional issue's fairly well addressed. Still I was slowing down, the exercise routine was getting more taxing, joints complained more, etc, and the level of energy expended, achieved only more and more limited results -- this was discouraging me from the routine. I started on the Fullerene C-60 a couple months ago. and have been pretty consistent with it since, and what I noticed first was immediate improvement in range of movement, liquidity of movement, and muscle response that was getting limited by inflammation I guess, and some pain. The improvements would fit under the description of 'feeling younger" and they are also accompanied by a greater self-assurance in movement, better balance, better reflexes, liberty of movement etc., which don't hurt self-confidence either. But the increased range of movement soon translated into more energetic workouts, with easier movement and therefore a willingness to workout harder, longer & faster, which means better muscle tone, and some fat loss, which in turn is just GREAT TO SEE and increase the sense of being able to change some of the effects of the mounting age-factor. Like I say, while I take a few products, these very desirable results were only unlocked with the Fullerene C-60 -- and that's quite impressive. One other thing that is unexpected and a little weird, is that the Fullerene C-60 appears to have reduced, and almost eliminated unpleasant body odor, including but not limited to armpit sweat -- and this is how I'm pretty confident the Fullerene is responsible for the other changes as well. A number of times I have just skipped showers, as really a waste of time -- and that has NEVER been a good idea until now. I want to stress that I'm taking a couple other products but the Fullerene C-60 seems to unblock their potential, and also contribute its own very desirable effects. Thanks to Stephen Heuer and Andreas Wecker for making these great products available"

Roch Steinbach

ANDREAS SEED OILS

"Black Cumin Seed Oil I love the black cumin seed oil i love dipping it its soooooo tasty the best. absolutely delicious "

Stella, Amazon customer

"Superb Seller... This is a positively superb seller, and the oils that they sell are fantastic. Try them out - you won't be disappointed!"

Rachael Minus

"Andreas Black Cumin Seed Oil Brings Smiles I love this product . This is nice and strong. "

Charlotte Reese

"Black Cumin Seed Oil My name is Josephine Anderson. I used to suffer from terrible lung congestion. I am not a smoker, but living in Ottawa, Canada, the lung congestion would be worse in the winter, and if I happen to catch a cold, it would inevitably land in my lungs, causing a cough reminiscent to a smoker's cough. I was embarrassed to cough in front of other people, as it sounded as though I led an unhealthy life style. But I eat healthy organic food, mostly plant food with moderate amounts of lean protein, fresh water etc. I exercise and try to rest well. I take other supplements -- all of which were not enough to deal with my lung problem. When I added the Black Cumin seed oil, my lungs cleared. And not only that, I simply don't catch colds any more. The oil tastes fresh, with the distinctive flavor of the black cumin still present, a very potent, and to some people, even a pleasing taste, meaning that all the nutritive and medicinal properties have been retained. So its no wonder that as a highly concentrated whole food, it helped me where nothing else could. I will never be without it. Thank you Andreas and you Stephen for making these oils available."

Josephine Anderson

"Black Cumin Seed, Coriander Seed and 5 Seed Blend Oils This product truly is a panacea, if you want to not only see but feel results almost immediately I highly recommend this product, as well as all of the Andrea's Seed Oils products, they are top of the line and you can taste the quality in these potent oils."

Andrew Marsh/Wendy Anglada

"Black Cumin Seed Oil I love this product. I've only been taking it for about 10 days and I've noticed so much more stamina and energy. "

Christine Whitehair

"Coriander Seed Oil Takes his health to the next level This product is incredible. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from digestive issues or anyone that just wants to take their health to the next level! I must say there was a period of a healing crisis but that just means that the product is working at removing the bad stuff you have built in your body system for years."

Andrew Marsh